Il Consiglio Comunale

Presidente del Consiglio

Piero Mandarà

Tel. 0932-914180

 

p.madara@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

p.mandara@pec.comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

 

 

 

Consiglieri Comunali

Vice Presidente del Consiglio Comunale

Galuppi Antonella

E-mail: a.galuppi@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Gravina Francesco

E-mail: f.gravina@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Candiano Silvana

E-mail: s.candiano@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

Santodonato Giulia Virginia

E-mail: g.sandonato@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

Giavatto Giovanni

E-mail: g.giavatto@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

Zisa Giuseppina Valeria

E-mail: gv.zisa@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

 

Cappello Salvatore

E-mail: s.cappello@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Schembari Lucio

E-mail: l.schembari@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Agnello Luca

E-mail: l.agnello@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Zago Chiara

E-mail: c.zago@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Gambino Caterina

E-mail: c.gambino@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it