Il Consiglio Comunale

Presidente del Consiglio

Dott. Luca Agnello

Tel. 0932-914180

 

l.agnello@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

l.agnello@pec.comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it 

 

 

 

Consiglieri Comunali

Vice Presidente del Consiglio Comunale

Zisa Giuseppe

E-mail: g.zisa@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

 

Micieli Antonino

E-mail: a.micieli@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Cilia Maria Concetta

E-mail: c.cilia@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Iacono Roberta

E-mail: r.iacono@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Ferrera Melissa

E-mail: m.ferrera@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Dimartino Francesco

E-mail: f.dimartno@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

 

Gambino Caterina

E-mail: c.gambino@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Alessio Mandarà

E-mail: a.mandara@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Mandarà Pietro (Piero) 

E-mail: p.mandara@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Fidone Eva 

E-mail: e.fidone@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it

Riva Gaetano

E-mail: g.riva@comune.santa-croce-camerina.rg.it